Reviews and awards

Awarded top 5 of all Berlin hostels since 2006
4.7
4.7/5

4.5

4.5/5

8.9 von 10.0

EastSeven Hostel Berlin – Auszeichnungen und Bewertungen - Erfahrungsberichte

Guests are thrilled

How well you like it with us, you will only know when you have been here. To get a first impression of the coziness of our house, the nice service and the award-winning location, read the opinions and reviews of the guests who have already visited us. .
Score 4.6

Tolles Hostel ist super Lage

10.0
Fee 12. November 2022
booking.com

Nettes Personal, moderne Ausstattung

9.0
Philipp 7. November 2022
booking.com

Wir waren sehr begeistert von diesem unkomplizierten und freundlichen Hostel. Ein Ort an dem man gerne zurückkommt nachdem man einen vollen Tag in der Stadt hatte. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle superfreundlich und aufmerksam. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

10.0
Margarete 3. November 2022
booking.com

Unkompliziertes Check-In/Out, nettes Personal, super Lage

8.0
Julia 26. October 2022
booking.com

Das nette Personal, die sauberen Zimmer und die Möglichkeit Leute aus aller Welt kennenzulernen.

9.0
Annika 24. October 2022
booking.com

Es war alles super freundlich, sauber und schön!

9.0
Pam 8. October 2022
booking.com

Gute Atmosphäre

9.0
Volker 22. September 2022
booking.com

günstig, zentral, schöner Garten

9.0
Rudolf 7. September 2022
booking.com

Gemütliche Gemeinschaftsräume und Terrasse. Total unkomplizierter Online Check-in

8.0
Karina 6. September 2022
booking.com

sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. morgens free coffee sehr angenehme Gegend, leckere asiatische Restaurants

8.0
Niemeier 23. August 2022
booking.com

Die zentrale Lage, die Möglichkeit neue Menschen kennen zu lernen, die Möglichkeit der Selbstverpflegung und das freundliche Personal

9.0
Prisca 5. August 2022
booking.com

Zimmer Saubere Toiletten

8.0
Katherina 2. August 2022
booking.com

Die Lage am Prenzlauer Berg ist sehr schön und mal ist sehr schnell überall. Man hat 2 min vom Hostel eine U-Bahn welche am Alexanderplatz durchfährt. Das Zimmer hat eine normale Grösse, ist aber auch nicht riesig. Das Frühstück ist keilen aber fein, und es hat die nötigsten Sache.

9.0
Hasler 13. July 2022
booking.com

Sehr nettes Personal. Sauber, hat Charme und ist super zentral.

8.0
Britta 12. July 2022
booking.com

I had an extraordinary time in the Hostel. I've been there almost 2 months and the expierience coudn't be better. It's an amazing hostel where you can find everything. It's very familiar and cozy, but also on weekends you can find a crowded living-room hanging with everyone who is about to go out. VERY clean, Very well organized, and with the best hosts and staff you can ever meet! Everytime I'll come to Berlin again, DEFINITELY I will spend my time in East Seven Hostel 🙂

Guido Lagar 16. June 2022
google

Das hilfsbereite Personal, die gute Atmosphere im Haus

8.0
Rosa 16. June 2022
booking.com

Me encontré gente muy copada. Piola el hostel en general y el parque es hermoso, todo verde. Las chicas de la recepción unas genias!

Marcos Pedro Hait 15. June 2022
google

Hermoso lugar, diversidad, buena cocina, opciones comunitarias y hermoso parque en el medio de la capital. Amo

Easy check in, allowed us to store luggage, friendly staff with great recommendations in the city. Clean, lively, great garden, and good vibes all around.

Lauren Wehner 15. June 2022
google

Perfectly clean and friendly staff with inviting atmosphere. Would recommend!

Patricia Beaulieu 15. June 2022
google
Mehr laden

We are praised especially for the following aspects:

deko-stern

Free
WiFi

Fair
Prices

Fully equipped shared kitchen & garden

Cleanliness & spacious rooms

Central location with surrounding restaurants & cafés

Friendly
team

So what did you like best about your stay at EastSeven Hostel in Berlin? Feel free to leave us a review after your visit!

Our awards

deko-stern
2020
Traveller Review Award (9.1)
2018
Certificate for excellence
2020
Most popular Hostel in Berlin
2018
TOP 10 – Best Price-Performance
2019
Guest Rating – Superb 95%
2019
Traveller Review Award (9.1)

Buche jetzt deinen Aufenthalt im EastSeven Hostel

Durch die Buchung auf unserer Website erhaltet ihr:

Bestpreis
Garantie

Bestpreis
Garantie

Jetzt Verfügbarkeit prüfen und bei Buchung Bestpreis sichern.