Reviews and awards

Awarded top 5 of all Berlin hostels since 2006
4.7
4.7/5

4.5

4.5/5

8.9 von 10.0

EastSeven Hostel Berlin – Auszeichnungen und Bewertungen - Erfahrungsberichte

Guests are thrilled

How well you like it with us, you will only know when you have been here. To get a first impression of the coziness of our house, the nice service and the award-winning location, read the opinions and reviews of the guests who have already visited us. .
Score 4.6
booking.comgoogletripadvisorGesamtbewertung
4.6
Basierend auf 1,652 Bewertungen

Die Lage am Prenzlauer Berg ist sehr schön und mal ist sehr schnell überall. Man hat 2 min vom Hostel eine U-Bahn welche am Alexanderplatz durchfährt. Das Zimmer hat eine normale Grösse, ist aber auch nicht riesig. Das Frühstück ist keilen aber fein, und es hat die nötigsten Sache.

9.0
Hasler 13. July 2022
booking.com

Sehr nettes Personal. Sauber, hat Charme und ist super zentral.

8.0
Britta 12. July 2022
booking.com
8.0
Sebastian 12. July 2022
booking.com
9.0
Malte 4. July 2022
booking.com
10.0
Thomas 4. July 2022
booking.com
10.0
Harrison 30. June 2022
booking.com
8.0
Claudia 24. June 2022
booking.com
8.0
Tim 20. June 2022
booking.com
Vivian Forde 16. June 2022
google

I had an extraordinary time in the Hostel. I've been there almost 2 months and the expierience coudn't be better. It's an amazing hostel where you can find everything. It's very familiar and cozy, but also on weekends you can find a crowded living-room hanging with everyone who is about to go out. VERY clean, Very well organized, and with the best hosts and staff you can ever meet! Everytime I'll come to Berlin again, DEFINITELY I will spend my time in East Seven Hostel 🙂

Guido Lagar 16. June 2022
google
Johannes Wirde 16. June 2022
google

Das hilfsbereite Personal, die gute Atmosphere im Haus

8.0
Rosa 16. June 2022
booking.com
8.0
Susanne 16. June 2022
booking.com

Me encontré gente muy copada. Piola el hostel en general y el parque es hermoso, todo verde. Las chicas de la recepción unas genias!

Marcos Pedro Hait 15. June 2022
google

Hermoso lugar, diversidad, buena cocina, opciones comunitarias y hermoso parque en el medio de la capital. Amo

Easy check in, allowed us to store luggage, friendly staff with great recommendations in the city. Clean, lively, great garden, and good vibes all around.

Lauren Wehner 15. June 2022
google

Perfectly clean and friendly staff with inviting atmosphere. Would recommend!

Patricia Beaulieu 15. June 2022
google

Thorough introduction, clean facilities, and great multilingual social atmosphere. Come hang in the garden!

Shane Yuhasse 15. June 2022
google

Considering the location and price. It's excellent. Also it's a no party hostel so you can get a good sleep without too much hassle. There is a garden and well equipped kitchen. If I am in berlin again I will definitely book again.

Noor Ali 15. June 2022
google

Location is a 2 minute walk to the nearest Ubahn station which will connect you to anywhere you want. 2 minute walk to Lidl and surrounded by plenty of cheap takeaway and nicer sit-down restaurants. The vibes were super chill and the garden was super nice to hang out in. The kitchen is very easily laid out with labels on everything so you know where things are. Bathrooms are plentiful with 4 on each floor. They offer a very convenient laundry service (wash and dry for €8) and give you free access to luggage storage and restroom if you arrive before check-in time. Super nice staff willing to give you plenty of advice for the surrounding area.

Camille Gervais 13. June 2022
google
Mehr laden

We are praised especially for the following aspects:

deko-stern

Free
WiFi

Fair
Prices

Fully equipped shared kitchen & garden

Cleanliness & spacious rooms

Central location with surrounding restaurants & cafés

Friendly
team

So what did you like best about your stay at EastSeven Hostel in Berlin? Feel free to leave us a review after your visit!

Our awards

deko-stern
2020
Traveller Review Award (9.1)
2018
Certificate for excellence
2020
Most popular Hostel in Berlin
2018
TOP 10 – Best Price-Performance
2019
Guest Rating – Superb 95%
2019
Traveller Review Award (9.1)

Book your stay at EastSeven now

By booking on our website you will get:

Best price
Guarantee

Check availability now and secure best price when booking.
Booking takes only 2 minutes